Valmy Thresheree

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is admission?

Admission is $5.00 per Day OR $10 for the Weekend (which includes a Souvenir Button)

Children 12 & under are Free

Becoming a Member

We welcome membership into our organization to anyone who is interested in helping us continue our wonderful mission of preserving agriculture and industrial history.  Please print our membership form and mail with the appropriate fee.

Show Brochure

Plan your day ahead of time so you don't miss anything!  

Exhibitors

We welcome all exhibitors who have antique equipment.

Vendors

Please visit neventwi.com to become a vendor for the 2022 Thresheree.  The vendors will be at the event from 10:00 AM on 08/20/2022 - 4:00 PM on 08/21/2022.

Donations

The Valmy Thresheree Foundation, Inc. was granted the coveted 501(c)(3) "Public Charity" status.  That means that any entity or individual, public or private, can donate anything to the foundation and qualify for a full deduction at market value for income tax or estate tax purposes.  It is a separate legal entity.  It's Board is made up of long-term, active NEWAPA members.  The mission of the foundation is to provide support for the NEWAPA club site.  The clubs members have worked hard for decades to acquire and set up the current show site.

Who is on the Board and How do I Contact Them?

President Don Rudolph     920.493.4522     dcrudolph@hotmail.com

VP Jeff Gosser                  920.559-2208     jgosser@gmail.com

Secretary Brian Tesarik     920.629.3682     btesarik@charter.net

Treasurer Sue Havel          920.493.2789     havel27sm@gmail.com

Jim Froelich                       920.323-7511     jmfroelich@isol.net

Chuck Ott                          920.559.6201     chuckruth95@gmail.com

Judy Schumacher             920.495.0257      jschumacher3@yahoo.com

Ralph Bochek                    920.559.0466      bocheksales@gmail.com

Don Dejardin                     920.676.6547      ddejardin1@new.rr.com

Dave Rudolph                   920.495.7839      davidrudolph@gmx.com

Gerald Nelson                  920.493.1944       gerald68n@gmail.com